President

Rosetta_Martiniello

 

Rosetta Martiniello-Wilks, PhD (Biography)
Senior Lecturer and Head, Translational Cancer Research GroupSchool of Life Sciences, Faculty of Science
University of Technology Sydney
Postal Address: PO Box 123 Broadway NSW 2007 Australia

Tel: +61 2 9514 4065 (Office)
Rosetta.Martiniello-Wilks@uts.edu.au

 

Vice President

Jim

Jim Vadolas, PhD (Biography)
Joint Laboratory Head – Cell and Gene Therapy Group
Theme – Genetics
Murdoch Childrens Research Institute – Royal Children’s Hospital
Parkville, Victoria
Australia 3052

Tel: +61 (3) 8341 6236 (Lab)
Tel: +61 (3) 8341 6232 (Office)
Fax: +61 (3) 8341 6212
jim.vadolas@mcri.edu.au

Treasurer

aann

Ann M. Simpson. PhD (Biography)
Professor of Biochemistry
Co-Director Centre for Health TechnologiesSchool of Life Sciences, Faculty of Science
University of Technology Sydney
Postal Address: PO Box 123 Broadway NSW 2007 Australia

Tel: +61 (2) 9514 4097
Ann.Simpson@uts.edu.au

 

Secretary

Samantha

Dr Samantha Ginn (Biography)

c/o Gene Therapy Research Unit
Children’s Medical Research Institute
Locked Bag 23, Wentworthville, NSW, 2145, Australia

Tel: +61-2-9687 2800
Fax: +61-2-9687 2120
sginn@cmri.usyd.edu.au

 

Exec. Member

sharon

Dr Sharon Cunningham
Senior Research Officer
Gene Therapy Research Unit
Children’s Medical Research Institute
Locked Bag 23
Wentworthville, NSW, 2145, Australia

Tel: + 61 (2) 9687 2800
Fax: + 61 (2) 9687 2120
scunningham@cmri.org.au

Exec. Member

paul

Paul Gregorevic, PhD
Pfizer Australia Senior Research Fellow
Head, Laboratory for Muscle Research & Therapeutics Development
Division of Metabolism & Obesity – Baker IDI Heart and Diabetes Institute
75 Commercial Road, Melbourne VIC 3004
Australia

Mail: PO Box 6492, St Kilda Rd Central, VIC 8008, Australia

Tel: + 61 (3) 8532 1224
Fax: + 61 (3) 8532 1100
paul.gregorevic@bakeridi.edu.au

 

Past President

steve

Professor Steve Wilton (ex officio)
Winthrop Professor, University of Western Australia – Head, Molecular Genetic Therapy
Centre for Neuromuscular and Neurological Disorders
Australian Neuromuscular Research Institute
4th Floor “A” Block, QE II Medical Centre
Nedlands 6009 Western Australia

Tel: +61 (8) 9346-3967
Fax: +61 (8) 9346-3487
Mobile: 0417 982 365
swilton@meddent.uwa.edu.au