For enquiries regarding the AGCTS website please contact

Dr Jim Vadolas (AGCTS Vice President), jim.vadolas@mcri.edu.au

 

For enquiries regarding the ASSCR website please contact

Dr Michael Doran (ASSCR Committee Member), mike@mikedoranlab.com

 

For enquiries regarding Conference Sponsorship and Exhibitor information please contact

Margret Schuller (ASSCR Committee member), mschuller@peprotechasia.com

Dr Samantha Ginn (AGCTS Secretary), sginn@cmri.org.au

 

For enquiries regarding Conference Registration and AGCTS Membership please contact

Professor Ann Simpson (AGCTS Treasurer), Ann.Simpson@uts.edu.au

 

For enquiries regarding ASSCR Membership please contact

Dr Robyn Meech (ASSCR Treasurer), robyn.meech@flinders.edu.au

 

For enquiries regarding Abstract submission please contact

A/Prof Michael Morris (ASSCR Secretary), m.morris@sydney.edu.au

Dr Paul Gregorevic (AGCTS Exec Committee member), paul.gregorevic@bakeridi.edu.au

 

For enquiries regarding AGCTS Awards please contact

Dr Sharon Cunningham (AGCTS Exec Committee member), scunningham@cmri.org.au

 

For enquiries regarding ASSCR Awards please contact

A/Prof Helen Abud (ASSCR Committee Member), Helen.Abud@monash.edu

Dr Ed Stanley (ASSCR Vice President), e.stanley@mcri.edu.au

 

For enquiries regarding Scientific Program please contact

Prof Melissa Little (ASSCR President), melissa.little@mcri.edu.au

Dr Trish Barber (ASSCR Committee member), trish.barber@mcri.edu.au

 

For enquiries regarding Venue and Conference Dinner please contact

Dr Rose Martiniello-Wilks (President AGCTS), Rosetta.Martiniello-Wilks@uts.edu.au